Designed by Stefan Pfeil
  Coach American 3454 Washington St. Park City, Illinois 60085 ... (847) 625-6966
Chicago Concerts Bus Charter Coach
LINKS
INFORMATION NEEDED
WHEN CONTACTING US
BUS TOUR
INFORMATION
TERMS AND
CONDITIONS
HOME
EMAIL
COACH  AMERICAN
AND TOURS
Charter Bus Services
Theatre charter bus Chicago Concerts
Providing Coach Charter Bus Transportation to your Concerts and more
3454 WASHINGTON ST.
PARK CITY, ILLINOIS 60085
OFFICE (847) 625-6966
FAX (847) 406-4297
Mindless Behavior
Arie Crown Theater
Chicago, IL Saturday 7/28/2012
Chicago & The Doobie Brothers
Charter One Pavilion At Northerly Island
Chicago, IL Saturday 7/28/2012
Merle Haggard & Jamey Johnson
Congress Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL Wednesday 8/1/2012
Steve Harvey
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL Saturday 7/28/2012

Chicago Concerts and More 2012

Lollapalooza
Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL Friday 8/3/2012
Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez
United Center
Chicago, IL Friday 8/3/2012
Coldplay
United Center
Chicago, IL Tuesday 8/7/2012
Matisyahu & The Dirty Heads
Congress Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL Tuesday 8/7/2012
Coldplay
United Center
Chicago, IL Wednesday 8/8/2012
Wakestock
Millenium Park Chicago
Chicago, IL Friday 8/10/2012
 311 & Slightly Stoopid
Charter One Pavilion At Northerly Island
Chicago, IL Friday 8/17/2012
The Four Tops
UIC Forum
Chicago, IL Friday 8/17/2012
Dead Can Dance
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Chicago, IL Tuesday 8/21/2012
Il Volo
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Wednesday 8/22/2012
Yeasayer
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Wednesday 8/22/2012
Gotye, Missy Higgins & Jonti
Charter One Pavilion At Northerly Island
Chicago, IL Friday 8/24/2012
Wynton Marsalis
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Tuesday 8/28/2012
North Coast Music Festival - 3 Day
Union Park
Chicago, IL Friday 8/31/2012
The Big Stars of Comedy
Arie Crown Theater
Chicago, IL Saturday 9/1/2012
Stone Temple Pilots
Riviera Theatre IL
Chicago, IL Tuesday 9/4/2012
Cake
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL Thursday 9/6/2012
Bruce Springsteen
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL Friday 9/7/2012
Amon Tobin
Congress Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL Friday 9/7/2012
Bruce Springsteen
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL Saturday 9/8/2012
David Byrne & St. Vincent
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Tuesday 9/18/2012
Madonna
United Center
Chicago, IL Wednesday 9/19/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Thursday 9/20/2012
Madonna
United Center
Chicago, IL Thursday 9/20/2012
Amon Tobin
Congress Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL Saturday 9/8/2012
Rush
United Center
Chicago, IL Saturday 9/15/2012
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Saturday 9/15/2012
How Sweet The Sound
United Center
Chicago, IL Monday 9/17/2012
If you have a group going to a Chicago concert and need charter bus transportation give us a call.
Nightwish
Congress Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL Monday 9/24/2012
Ed Sheeran
Riviera Theatre IL
Chicago, IL Tuesday 9/25/2012
Ani DiFranco
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Tuesday 9/25/2012
Blondie & Devo
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Wednesday 9/26/2012
Ben Howard
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Wednesday 9/26/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Wednesday 9/26/2012
Peter Gabriel
United Center
Chicago, IL Thursday 9/27/2012
Ben Harper
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL Thursday 9/27/2012
Our aim is to arrange charter bus travel for groups to concerts - gigs - festivals and other events throughout Chicago at the best price possible. We want you to sit back on our coach charter bus and enjoy the ride.
Slash, Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
Riviera Theatre IL
Chicago, IL Friday 9/28/2012
The Avett Brothers
Charter One Pavilion At Northerly Island
Chicago, IL Friday 9/28/2012
Joe Jackson
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Friday 9/28/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Friday 9/28/2012
Wanda Sykes
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Saturday 9/29/2012
Jeff Lindberg Chicago Jazz Orchestra: Michael Feinstein
Auditorium Theatre IL
Chicago, IL Saturday 9/29/2012
Kevin Hart
United Center
Chicago, IL Saturday 9/29/2012
Dispatch
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL Tuesday 10/2/2012
Dispatch
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL Wednesday 10/3/2012
Norah Jones
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Tuesday 10/9/2012
The King's Men: Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin & Israel Houghton
United Center
Chicago, IL Wednesday 10/10/2012
Social Distortion
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Thursday 10/11/2012
Beach House
Riviera Theatre IL
Chicago, IL Thursday 10/11/2012
Neil Young And Crazy Horse & Los Lobos
United Center
Chicago, IL Thursday 10/11/2012
Yo-Yo Ma & The Silk Road Ensemble
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Saturday 10/13/2012
Murray Perahia
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Sunday 10/14/2012
Going to a concert? Get ready to have some fun and use our charter bus service. Why not ride in style, get chauffeured to the concert instead of waiting in traffic and walking. concert. Group transportation to a concert using our coach charter bus service, give us a call.
Simon Boccanegra
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL Monday 10/15/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bernard Haitink
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Thursday 10/18/2012
Old 97's
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Friday 10/19/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bernard Haitink
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Friday 10/19/2012
Circa Survive
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Saturday 10/20/2012
Simon Boccanegra
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL Saturday 10/20/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bernard Haitink
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Saturday 10/20/2012
World Orchestra For Peace
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Sunday 10/21/2012
The Fresh Beat Band
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Sunday 10/21/2012
The Fresh Beat Band
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Sunday 10/21/2012
Simon Boccanegra
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL Wednesday 10/24/2012
Ryan Bingham
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Thursday 10/25/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Missa Solemnis
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Thursday 10/25/2012
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Thursday 10/25/2012
Jackson Browne
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Friday 10/26/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Missa Solemnis
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Friday 10/26/2012
Let our concert charter bus take the stress out of traffic, parking and driving. For concert charter coach transportation give us a call.
Rick Springfield
Joe's Bar On Weed St.
Chicago, IL Friday 10/26/2012
Morrissey
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Saturday 10/27/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Missa Solemnis
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Saturday 10/27/2012
Simon Boccanegra
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL Sunday 10/28/2012
Simon Boccanegra
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL Wednesday 10/31/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Mahler 3
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Thursday 11/1/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Mahler 3
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Friday 11/2/2012
Jack Dejohnette
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Friday 11/2/2012
Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Friday 11/2/2012
Simon Boccanegra
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL Saturday 11/3/2012
The Fab Faux
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL Saturday 11/3/2012
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Mahler 3
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Saturday 11/3/2012
Andras Schiff
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Sunday 11/4/2012
Simon Boccanegra
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL Tuesday 11/6/2012
Philharmonia Orchestra
Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL Wednesday 11/7/2012
Craig Ferguson
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Thursday 11/15/2012
Dave Koz
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Saturday 12/8/2012
Straight No Chaser
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Sunday 12/9/2012
Straight No Chaser
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL Sunday 12/9/2012
Carrie Underwood
United Center
Chicago, IL Wednesday 12/12/2012
Arie Crown Theater - Charter One Pavilion At Northerly Island - Civic Opera House Congress Theatre Chicago - Hutchinson Field Grant Park -
United Center - Millenium Park Chicago - UIC Forum - Jay Pritzker Pavilion - The Chicago Theatre - Vic Theatre - Chicago Symphony Center - Union Park - Riviera Theatre IL - Aragon Ballroom Wrigley Field - Congress Theatre Chicago - The Chicago Theatre - Cadillac Palace - Auditorium Theatre IL -
Joe's Bar On Weed in Chicago
Mindless Behavior - Chicago & The Doobie Brothers - Steve Harvey - Merle Haggard & Jamey Johnson Lollapalooza - Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez - Coldplay -
Matisyahu & The Dirty Heads - Wakestock - 311 & Slightly Stoopid - The Four Tops - Dead Can Dance - Il Volo - Yeasayer - Gotye, Missy Higgins & Jonti - Wynton Marsalis -
North Coast Music Festival - 3 Day The Big Stars of Comedy - Stone Temple Pilots - Cake - Bruce Springsteen - Amon Tobin Bruce Springsteen - Amon Tobin - Rush -
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang - How Sweet The Sound - David Byrne & St. Vincent - Madonna - Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Madonna - Nightwish - Ed Sheeran -
Ani DiFranco - Blondie & Devo - Ben Howard - Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Peter Gabriel - Ben Harper - Slash, Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators -
The Avett Brothers - Joe Jackson - Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Wanda Sykes - Jeff Lindberg Chicago Jazz Orchestra: Michael Feinstein - Kevin Hart - Dispatch -
Norah Jones - The King's Men: Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin & Israel Houghton - Social Distortion - Beach House - Neil Young And Crazy Horse & Los Lobos -
Yo-Yo Ma & The Silk Road Ensemble - Murray Perahia - Simon Boccanegra - Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bernard Haitink - Old 97's
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bernard Haitink - Circa Survive - Simon Boccanegra - Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bernard Haitink - World Orchestra For Peace -
The Fresh Beat Band - Ryan Bingham - Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Missa Solemnis - The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses - Jackson Browne -
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Missa Solemnis - Rick Springfield = Joe's Bar On Weed St. Morrissey - Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Mahler 3 - Jack Dejohnette -
Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson Simon Boccanegra - The Fab Faux - Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Mahler 3 - Andras Schiff - Philharmonia Orchestra -
Craig Ferguson - Dave Koz - Carrie Underwood
Providing coach charter bus transportation to Chicago concerts for groups. Having you whole group on a charter bus can be fun and stress free. Transportation made easy.
Chicago Concerts Bus Charters Transportation

We are a Northern Illinois Bus Charter Company
Chicago Concerts Bus Charters Transportation

We are a Northern Illinois Bus Charter Company